COVINGTON MIDDLE SCHOOL FINE ARTS ACADEMY

Staff

FOOTBALL

Head Coach Howard McPherson - howard.mcpherson@austinisd.org

Asst. Football 8th A Jeff Jamail - jeffrey.jamail@austinisd.org

Asst. Football 7th A Ruben Sarinana-Carrillo - ruben.sarinana@austinisd.org

Asst. Football 7th A Joyner-Murphy - garland.joyner-murphy@austinisd.org

 

VOLLEYBALL

8th Grade A Johnny Turner - johnny.turner@austinisd.org

8th Grade B Blanca Moreno - blanca.moreno@austinisd.org

7th Grade A Jodi Casto - jodi.casto@austinisd.org

7th Grade B Brett Schwab - brett.schwab@austinisd.org

 

BASKETBALL

8th Grade Boys A Matthew Dost - matthew.dost@austinisd.org

8th Grade Boys B Johnny Turner - johnny.turner@austinisd.org

8th Grade Girls A Jodi Casto - jodi.casto@austinisd.org

8th Grade Girls B Mara Canada - mara.canada@austinisd.org

7th Grade Boys A Joyner-Murphy - garland.joyner-murphy@austinisd.org

7th Grade Boys B David Pope - david.pope@austinisd.org

7th Grade Girls A Johnny Turner - johnny.turner@austinisd.org

7th Grade Girls B Hunter Willey - hunter.willey@austinisd.org

 

TRACK

 

8th Grade Boys Jodi Casto - jodi.casto@austinisd.org

8th Grade Girls Johnny Turner - johnny.turner@austinisd.org

7th Grade Boys Brett Schwab - brett.schwab@austinisd.org

7th Grade Girls Howard McPherson - howard.mcpherson@austinisd.org

 

TENNIS

Bradley Angermeier - bradley.angermeier@austinisd.org

 

SOCCER

Boys A Sergio Ramos Fandom - sergio.ramosfondon@austinisd.org.

Boys B Julia Hankins - julia.hankins@austinisd.org

Girls A Julia Hankins - julia.hankins@austinisd.org

Girls B Ruben Sarinanna Carrillo - ruben.sarinana@austinisd.org

 

 

CHEERLEADING

Jennifer Moczygemba - jennifer.moczygemba@austinisd.org

 

PEP SQUAD

Brittany Pereira - brittany.pereira@austinisd.org