COVINGTON MIDDLE SCHOOL FINE ARTS ACADEMY

Campus Tour

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 06 2022. Also includes Wed May 04 2022.
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 8:45am to 10:00am