COVINGTON MIDDLE SCHOOL FINE ARTS ACADEMY

Online Registration Assistance? Please see Ms. Argueta

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 40 times except Fri Apr 19 2019.
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm